New cabinet sworn-in ; Ali Sabry appointed Foreign Affairs Minister


The new Cabinet of Ministers were sworn in today before   President Ranil Wickremesinghe in the Prime Minister’s Office.

Accordingly, 18 cabinet ministers including former minister Ali Sabry were sworn in today.

Former minister of Foreign Affairs G.L Pieris who proposed Dullas Alahapperuma as the presidential candidate has been removed from his ministerial portfolio and replaced with Ali Sabry.

Accordingly, the sworn in cabinet ministers are;

Prime Minister Dinesh Gunawardena – Public Administration, Home Affairs, Provincial Councils, and Local Government

Minister Douglas Devananda – Fisheries

Minister Susil Premajayantha – Education

Minister Bandula Gunawardena – Transport & Highways, and Media

Minister Keheliya Rambukwella – Health and Water Supply

Minister Mahinda Amaraweera – Agriculture, Wildlife, and Forest Conservations

Minister Wijeyadasa Rajapakshe – Justice, Prisons, and Constitutional Reforms

Minister Harin Fernando – Tourism and Lands

Minister Ramesh Pathirana – Plantations and Industries

Minister Prasanna Ranatunga – Urban Development and Housing

Minister Ali Sabry – External Affairs

Minister Vidura Wickramanayake – Buddha Sasana, Religious and Cultural Affairs

Minister Kanchana Wijesekera – Power and Energy

Minister Naseer Ahamed – Environment

Minister Roshan Ranasinghe – Sports & Youth Affairs, and Irrigation

Minister Manusha Nanayakkara – Labour and Foreign Employment

Minister Tiran Alles – Public Security

Minister Nalin Fernando – Trade, Commerce and Food Security   #Tamil   #News   #Tamil News   #Tamil Daily News   #Website   #Tamil News Paper   #Tamil Nadu Newspaper  #Online   #Breaking   News Headlines    #Latest Tamil News   #India News    #World News   #Tamil Film   #Jaffna   #Kilinochchi  #Mannar  #Mullathivu  #Batticola  #Kandy  #Srilanka  #Colombo

கருத்துகள் இல்லை

Blogger இயக்குவது.